Play - Self Titled

You can purchase the piano book here.

The "Self Titled" piano audio album was originally released in 2012. After a long wait, the piano book for this album becomes the second sheet music Jon Cheney has ever officially released. Jon has composed over 100 original songs and recorded even more arrangements, the "Self Titled" piano book contains many of Jon's most loved songs.

The "Self Titled" album has 10 tracks, and the piano book brings them all to sheet music. Here are the pieces in order:

  1. The Star
  2. The Sneaking Song
  3. Fruitless Endeavors
  4. Memory
  5. The Finish Line
  6. Serenity
  7. Moving Forward
  8. The Secret
  9. Morning Wake
  10. Nighttime Stories

To purchase the entire piano book in PDF format, click here.